team

Jitin Singla, PhD

Assistant Professor

BSBE and CSE Department

jsingla@bt.iitr.ac.in

Siddharth Gupta

Ph.D. Student

BSBE Department

siddharth_g@bt.iitr.ac.in

Anshu Singh

Ph.D. Student

BSBE Department

anshu_s@bt.iitr.ac.in

Ishani Mishra

Ph.D. Student (Co-supervised)

BSBE Department

i_mishra@bt.iitr.ac.in

Shalja Verma

Ph.D. Student (Co-supervised)

BSBE Department

shalja_v@bt.iitr.ac.in

Sandra K P

Ph.D. Student (Co-supervised)

BSBE Department

s_kp@bt.iitr.ac.in

Angshuman Mandal

Research Fellow

BSBE Department

angshuman_m@bt.iitr.ac.in

Arun Yadav

Project Associate

BSBE Department

arun07062000@gmail.com

Gautam

M.Sc. Student

BSBE Department

gautam@bt.iitr.ac.in

Roshan Kumar

U.G. Research Student

BSBE Department

roshan_k@bt.iitr.ac.in

Anuj Baliyan

U.G. Research Student

ECE Department

a_baliyan@ece.iitr.ac.in

Collaborators

Kate White, PhD

University of Southern California

Helen Berman, PhD

Rutgers University and University of Southern California

Frank Alber, PhD

University of California,

Los Angeles


Brinda Vallat, PhD

Rutgers University

Former Lab Members

S. Keerthana

U.G. Intern

Summer 2022

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore

skeerthana2205@gmail.com

Jithin Rajan

U.G. Intern

Summer 2023

NIT Trichy

jithinr2103@gmail.com

Kamal Kishor

U.G. Intern

Summer 2023

LPU Jalandhar

iamkamalgurjar@gmail.com

Arjun Handa

U.G. Intern

Summer 2023

Maharaja Surajmal Institute Of Technology

handa.arjun11121@gmail.com

Pushkar Bharadwaj

U.G. Research Student

Earthsciences Department

pushkar_b@es.iitr.ac.in

Arjun Singh

Project Associate

arjun.bt@sric.iitr.ac.in

Vikas Dheravath

U.G. Research Student

CSE Department

dheravath_v@cs.iitr.ac.in

Surya Prakash

U.G. Research Student

CSE Department

sg@cs.iitr.ac.in